LITERATKA, FAMILY & KIK-FIT BAR

ENGLISH BELOW

Jag började min lördag med en dunder frukost som jag skrev om igår. Jag kunde inget annat göra än att köra på samma frukost idag när jag vaknade. Nutellan är verkligen magisk! Då M har skola denna helg hade jag lite egentid för mig själv igår på förmiddagen. Passade på att förbereda lite mer inlägg till er här för det har inte blivit lika mycket bloggande på senare tid. Håll utkik under veckan för tips om vilka vitaminer vi bör äta inför denna kalla vintern som snart är här. I eftermiddag kan ni kika in här igen då jag tipsar om vart man kan köpa billiga och snygga träningskläder! Mina favorit träningsbyxor kan ni hitta för endast 200kr!

I övrigt har jag haft en underbar lördag med massa god mat på våra favvoställen i stan och umgåtts med familjen. I eftermiddag ska vi bege oss till gymmet för att köra veckans sista pass! Hoppas ni har en lika underbar helg!


I started my Saturday with a delicious breakfast which I wrote about yesterday. I had to do the same breakfast today again when I woke up. The nutella is truly magical! Since M has school this weekend, I had a little me time for myself yesterday morning. Took the opportunity to prepare some more posts for you since it has not been as much blogging recently. Stay tuned this week for tips on what vitamins we should eat before this cold winter hits us. In the afternoon you can check in here again to find tips on where to buy cheap and stylish workout clothes! My favorite sweatpants can be found for only 200 SEK (100 PLN)!

Other then that, I have had a wonderful Saturday with lots of good food at our fav places in town and we also had the time to spent some quality time with family. In the afternoon today we are heading to the gym to do our last training for this week! Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

 
Pumpkin Soup
  

My first coffee in 1 month (!)

  

One thought on “LITERATKA, FAMILY & KIK-FIT BAR

Leave a comment