12 THINGS YOU DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT ME

  1. Jag hatar sena människor. Jag klarar inte av att vänta på någon i mer än 10min, MAX! Det är fruktansvärt respektlöst att låta någon sitta och vänta på dig, du slösar på någons dyrbara tid. Tänk på det!
    I hate late people. I cannot stand to wait more than 10 minutes, maximum! It is terribly disrespectful to let someone sit and wait for you, you waste someone’s precious time. Don’t forget about that!
  2. Jag älskar gamla människor. Jag skulle kunna spendera en hel dag och bara prata med dem om livet. Jag blir på riktigt rörd när jag ser ett äldre par som är gulliga mot varandra (får tårar av bara tanken nu)
    I love old people. I could spend a whole day and just talk to them about life. I get really touched when I see an elderly couple, cute together (get tears just picturing it in front of me now)
  3. Jag känner mig mer Svensk än Polsk
    I feel more Swedish than Polish
  4. Jag har endast besökt 5 länder (då räknar jag inte med mina hemländer Polen & Sverige) – Storbritannien, Danmark, Frankrike, Grekland och Italien (som jag förövrigt älskar!)
    I have only visited 5 countries (not counting my homelands Poland & Sweden) – Britain, Denmark, France, Greece and Italy (I love Italy!)
  5. Jag drömmer om en stoooor lägenhet i Warszawa med egen terrass
    I am dreaming about a biiiig apartment in Warsaw with private terrace
  6. Som det ser ut just nu, tror jag inte att jag kommer återvända till Sverige för att bosätta mig där igen
    As it looks right now, I do not think I will return to Sweden to settle there again
  7. Jag vill ha 2 barn
    I want 2 kids
  8. Jag tror inte på gud, den allsmäktige, över huvud taget. Jag respekterar dock alla religioner och respektive tro. Jag gifter mig i kyrkan då det är tradition och något som jag alltid velat göra
    I do not believe in God, the Almighty, whatsoever. However, I respect all religions and beliefs. I get married in the church only because it is tradition and something that I always wanted to do
  9. Jag är oerhört traditionell av mig. Älskar allt som har med tradition att göra! Julfirande, bröllop, födelsedagar, historia, ritualer inom olika kulturer you name it!
    I am extremely traditional. I love everything about traditions! Christmas celebrations, weddings, birthdays, history, rituals in different cultures, you name it!
  10. Det tog mig 6 år att hitta mitt livs kärlek (yes jag var singel i 6 år och nej det var inget fel på mig;) Haha!)
    It took me six years to find the love of my life (yes, I was single for 6 years, and no, there was nothing wrong with me;) haha!)
  11. Jag bölar väldigt ofta, speciellt när jag tittar på filmer och känsliga moments.
    I cry like a baby very often, especially when watching emotional movies and sensitive moments.
  12. Jag är sämst på den polska grammatiken och jag kan knappt skriva på polska
    I am the worst when it comes to Polish grammar and I can only write a little bit

Leave a comment