LET’S DO OUR LAST TRAINING BEFORE A NEW WEEK STARTS!

ENGLISH BELOW!

Nu ska jag visa er min allra första träningsvideo ever! Lova och inte skratta. Jag skrattar nämligen själv i videon för det här är inget jag är van vid. När jag ser Michal lägga upp sina videos på sin YouTube-kanal (klicka här om ni vill se den) så ser han så självsäker ut och det ser bus enkelt ut. När jag väl skulle göra min video ville jag bara sätta mig ned och gapflabba. Haha.

Under videon visar jag övningarna på vanliga bilder. Genomför dessa 5 övningar, 15-20 gånger för varje övning, ta 2 minuters paus efter avslutad runda och repetera hela 5 gånger! 30min träning hemma och ni är klara för denna veckan! UPP OCH HOPPA FRÅN SOFFAN NU!!

//Now I’ll show you my very first training video ever! Promise not to laugh. I laugh by myself in the video, this is definitely not something that I’m used to. When I see Michal post his videos on his YouTube Channel (click here if you want to see it) he looks so confident and it looks so damn simple. Once I’d did my video, I just wanted to sit down and have a big laugh. Haha.

Below the video I will show you the exercises on regular pictures. Perform these 5 exercises, 15-20 times for each exercise, take a 2 minute break after the round and repeat the entire round 5 times! 30min workout at home and you are done for this week! GET UP FROM YOUR SOFAS NOW!!

 

  
  
  

Leave a comment