And we are packed!

Nu är vi färdigpackade här, nu återstår lite städning. Kommer bli en lång natt! Taxin är bokad till 08:00 imorgon och klockan 12:45 lyfter planet mot Warszawa. One way ticket! En fullspäckad dag väntar imorgon med uppackning och massa pyssel i den nya lägenheten.

Dags att återvända till städningen! Ha en underbar kväll alla!

We are packed. It’s done. Now we have a little bit of cleaning left. It’s gonna be a long night! The taxi is booked for tomorrow at 08:00 and at 12:45 the plane lifts from Skavsta to Warsaw. One way ticket! A big day is waiting us tomorrow with unpacking and a lot of “to fix things” at the new apartment.

Okey, time to return to the cleaning part! Have a nice evening everybody!

20130826_183911Mitt liv får plats i fem hela väskor!
My life fits in 5 bags!

20130826_171426

20130826_165120(0)En sista promenad på Söder
One last walk at Södermalm in Stockholm

2 thoughts on “And we are packed!

  1. Have a great flight! I just read your short – but very lovely – blog and I’m keeping my fingers crossed! It’s so amazing that you’ve found Mr. Right! I’m going to visit your blog every day, hoping for new entries :) Good Luck!!

    Like

    • Thank your for your nice comment! I’m glad that you find my blog interesting! And you are more then welcome to visit my blog often :) Click on “follow” and you will be updated about new posts :) Have a nice evening!

      Like

Leave a comment